Our Staff

Laurie (Dempster) Martin, Agent / Partner


Contact Information
Location: Peoria Office
Phone: 309.682.2400
Email: lmartin@dempsterinsurance.com

Casey Martin, Agent / Partner


Contact Information
Location: Peoria Office
Phone: 309.682.2400
Location: Farmington Office
Phone: 309.245.2800
Email: cmartin@dempsterinsurance.com

Chris Martin, Agent


Contact Information
Location: Canton Office
Phone: 309.647.4284
Location: Farmington Office
Phone: 309.245.2800
Email: chrismartin@dempsterinsurance.com

Josh Putrich, Agent


Contact Information
Location: Farmington Office
Phone: 309.245.2800
Cell: 309.645.4653
Email: jputrich@dempsterinsurance.com

Miriam Patrick, Agent


Contact Information
Location: Peoria Office
Phone: 309.682.2400
Email: mPatrick@dempsterinsurance.com

Melissa Riley, Agent


Contact Information
Location: Peoria Office
Phone: 309.682.2400
Email: mRiley@dempsterinsurance.com

Monica Stuart, Agent


Contact Information
Location: Peoria Office
Phone: 309.682.2400
Email: mStuart@dempsterinsurance.com

Allen Eskridge, Agent


Contact Information
Location: Peoria Office
Phone: 309.682.2400
Email: aEskridge@dempsterinsurance.com

Mary Richardson, Agent


Contact Information
Location: Farmington Office
Phone: 309.245.2800
Location: Lewistown Office
Phone: 309.547.8622
Location: Ipava Office
Phone: 309.753.8277
Email: mRichardson@dempsterinsurance.com

Taylore Joachim, Agent


Contact Information
Location: Canton Office
Phone: 309.647.4284
Email: tjoachim@dempsterinsurance.com

Krista Gray, Agent


Contact Information
Location: Canton Office
Phone: 309.647.4284
Location: Lewistown Office
Phone: 309.547.8622
Location: Ipava Office
Phone: 309.753.8277
Location: Astoria Office
Phone: 309.753.8277
Email: kgray@dempsterinsurance.com

Tammie McCormick, Agent


Contact Information
Location: Lewistown Office
Phone: 309.547.8622
Location: Ipava Office
Phone: 309.753.8277
Location: Astoria Office
Phone: 309.753.8277
Email: tmccormick@dempsterinsurance.com

Phil Naff, Agent


Contact Information
Location: Lewistown Office
Phone: 309.547.8622
Location: Ipava Office
Phone: 309.753.8277
Location: Astoria Office
Phone: 309.753.8277
Email: pnaff@dempsterinsurance.com

Marie Wickert, Agent


Contact Information
Location: Lewistown Office
Phone: 309.547.8622
Email: mWickert@dempsterinsurance.com

Need an insurance quote?

No problem! Call or email us today for all your insurance needs. Click here to explore all of our insurance services. Click here to fill out our online rate quote form.

Several Locations!

Dempster Insurance Agency, LLC is proud to have locations in Peoria, Farmington, Canton, Lewistown, Ipava, and Astoria. We are able to assist you with your insurance needs in any of these locations! Click here for information.

We'll get you the best rate possible!

We understand that getting our customers the best rates and coverages possible are our highest priority. We work with many different partners to get you the best rates possible.

Our Partners